Shoe Line

Feeling creative one day I thought I would give this a try.  It worked and I liked it.  Displaying things, objects, rearranging furniture in a pleasing manner, and  plating your breakfast , lunch , and dinner in a beautiful way have always been of interest to me and I find it very enjoyable.

I  add this quote made by the President of France Sarkozy in tribute to Yves Saint Laurent after he died ” Yves was convinced that beauty was a necessary luxury for all men and women”  I feel the same way!  Maybe because I am a Libra– who knows but I want to see, feel and experience beauty all around me– it is essential.

Leave a Reply

