Shoe Shopping

Dolci say’s 2 thumbs up!

One aspect of my job as a wardrobe consultant is personal shopping for my clients.  I pre-shop before we meet either at a store or at their home.  These 5 pairs of shoes will be delivered to my client’s house this weekend, along with clothes that were on the “wish list” for a new summer wardrobe. Before shopping takes place I always have a Style Evaluation with my client to determine image, lifestyle, bodytype, coloring ect ect, the list goes on.  Getting it right takes time and I always say  — Style is a muscle it must be exercised daily.

Have you been exercising your style lately????  If you need a little fine tuning don’t hesitate to contact Monica at http://www.tenoutfits.com.

One thought on “Shoe Shopping

Leave a Reply

