Spring Shoe Splurge!

As I edited my closet recently getting ready for spring,  I realized I was lacking in a few functional pairs of shoes and sandals so I madly surfed Ebay typing in my favorite brands and this is what I came up with:Ten pairs of designer shoes, avg price 30.00. The designers I consistently type in are Cole Haan, Stuart Weitzman, Kate Spade, Joan and David, and for a long shot Christian Louboutin.  My total for Ebay Purchases was $300.00  As I have said before Ebay is for the buyer not the seller these days.  I would also like to say they arrived in a shockingly speedy time. I am set now for Spring and Summer.

To emphasize the spirit of spring in the Desert I displayed my new shoes appropriately.

Kate Spade:002Stuart Weitzman:007Paul Green:018Cole Haan:008Kate Spade:003Cole Haan Nike Air:005Joan and David:010Cole Haan:025Banana Rebublic:021Cole Haan:020My next upcoming blog post I will compliment the shoes with Ten Great Outfits. Check back in a week or so.

5 thoughts on “Spring Shoe Splurge!

  1. Pingback: Spring Shoe Splurge! | tenoutfits

  2. I had to finally retire my Cole Haan Black sandals that you bought! LOVE! My recent show purchase– $495 Tory Burch sandals for $99– Nordstrom’s Rack (but not in Tucson!)

    Like

  3. I look forward to seeing what you do with these, Monica. You are so inspiring. Great way to display the shoes, too, as long as you did not impale yourself on the agave. I will check ebay again – I did buy some cute sandals recently – b.o.c. and clarks. Very feminine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

