Spring Shoe Splurge Part 2

The follow up to my last posting of my Spring Shoe Splurge on Ebay  . Below are the great outfits that compliment the shoes

1. Paul Green. These shoes I paired with a column pant, because the straps are a little heavy.  I would wear this outfit to meet a client for shopping, Paul Green shoes are so comfortable and I can stand in them all day!

018

2

 

 

 

2. Banana Republic – I would wear this dress hosting a dinner party . The dress is comfortable and also pretty.  The shoes are so easy and give me some height.

021

028

 

 

 

3. Kate Spade This is another dress I would wear hosting a dinner party.  So comfortable and the shoes stand out against the dress.  How simple is this?

002

011

.

 

 

4. Cole Haan.  These shoes have Nike Air so comfort is on my side.  I would wear these trekking in a stylish city such as San Francisco or  Chicago.

005

114

 

 

 

5. Cole Haan.  These shoes are so sexy with Black Patent and little gold stud details.  Not a great big heel so again comfortable and dressy.

025

089

 

 

 

6. Joan and David. I love these shoes!! I am on my third pair and I think they pair perfect with shorts. Dressy or Casual .

010

097

 

 

 

7. Kate Spade.  With the fabulous color of green and shape of this thong I wanted to highlight it with a shorter flirty skirt.  I think it worked!

003

060

 

 

 

8. Stuart Weitzman. Small Straps and a High heel work when pairing with a sexy straight skirt.

007

018

 

 

 

9.  Cole Haan.  With a Tapered, Bright colored Pant I believe in neutral tone shoes.  Also a  pointy pump flatters because it adds length and balances the shorter pant.

008

056

 

 

 

 

10.Cole Haan. Again a tapered pant, so instead of a pointy pump I went with a pointy booty.

020

164

7 thoughts on “Spring Shoe Splurge Part 2

  1. Pingback: Spring Shoe Splurge Part 2 | tenoutfits

  2. You put it all together beautifully. I especially like some of the more casual clothes (hey, glad to see you wear those, too) with something a little dressy. Love the Kate Spades with the skirt. Very cute. Gives me lots of ideas.

    Like

Leave a Reply

