Drooling over Mid Century Architecture in Palm Springs

I am a fan of Mid Century Architecture, Design, Art, Furniture and Decor.

A recent trip to Palm Springs left me drooling with Mid Century Eye candy everywhere.  I found the motherlode in the Las Palmas neighborhood.

It was crazy hot during my visit, temps reaching 114, so opted not to get out of my car, the pictures you see were taken from the driver’s seat.  Both windows rolled down and I shot away with my Canon!

Have a look!

047

088

069

085

084

079

076

073

033

096

If you like Mid Century You must be drooling too!!  My next blog I will be showing the details of  these amazing homes plus a few Mid Century pieces of my own that I covet.  Stay tuned

One thought on “Drooling over Mid Century Architecture in Palm Springs

  1. I know you like that architecture, Monica. It is associated with so many things that happened in that era. Plenty of mid-century modern in Tucson, I think, hidden away. Thanks for the photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

